Scheduled maintenance: Wednesday, May 28

Just a heads-up that starting Wednesday, May 28 at 6am PST (1pm GMT), we’ll be upgrading the GenMyModel system.

GenMyModel services will not be available during the upgrades, but if all goes well, we should be back up and running two hours later, May. 28, at 8am PST (3pm GMT).

During the upgrade, you will not be able to connect to your account or have access to your models.

If you need to, you can contact us.

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn

About the author

Tom Team

GenMyModel co-founder - @tomlegrd